Principal
Lisa Sylvester
Director
T:  02 4936 2577
M:  0412 555 804
F:  02 4936 2977
E:  lisa@sylvesterre.com.au
Mathew Sylvester
Director
T:  02 4936 2577
M:  0401 255 656
F:  02 4936 2977
E:  mathew@sylvesterre.com.au
Sales Team
T:  02 4936 2577
E:  sales@sylvesterre.com.au
Sales Kurri Kurri
Renee Bean-Wyper
Licensed Real Estate Agent
T:  02 4936 2577
M:  0403 325 076
F:  02 4936 2977
E:  reneebean@sylvesterre.com.au
Melinda Connelly
Sales Assistant
T:  02 4936 2577
F:  02 4936 2977
E:  kurri@sylvesterre.com.au
Samantha Shone
Real Estate Agent
T:  02 4936 2577
M:  0423 682 959
F:  02 4936 2977
E:  samantha@sylvesterre.com.au
Property Management
Karen McMichael
Property Manager
T:  02 4936 2577
F:  02 4936 2977
E:  karen@sylvesterre.com.au
Tina Edwards
Property Manager
T:  02 4936 2577
F:  02 4936 2977
E:  tina@sylvesterre.com.au
Nicole Jeffery
Property Manager
T:  02 4936 2577
F:  02 4936 2977
E:  nicole@sylvesterre.com.au
 
Developed by Console  ::  Sitemap  ::  Bookmarked Properties  ::  Premium Tracker